Harold Wood Cricket Club 4th XI - Saturday Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 HWCC 3rd XI(H) Home12.30pmFriendly Lost 3 wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Chelmsford(H) Home12.30pmFriendly Lost
Sat 07 May 2022 Old Southendian & Southchurch CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 146 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Harlow CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Chelmsford CC Sat 4th XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 81 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Buckhurst Hill CC Saturday 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 160 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Chingford CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Fives and Heronians CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 West Essex CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Drawn
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Loughton CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 87 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Brentwood CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 73 runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Old Southendian & Southchurch CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Drawn Draw
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Harlow CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Chelmsford CC Sat 4th XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Buckhurst Hill CC Saturday 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 98 runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Chingford CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Fives and Heronians CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 81 runs
Sat 20 Aug 2022 West Essex CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Loughton CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 52 runs
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Brentwood CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 0 wickets