Harold Wood Cricket Club 4th XI - Saturday Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Chelmsford 4th XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)1pmFriendly Abandoned
Sat 11 May 2019 Gidea Park & Romford CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30pmLeague Lost by 81 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Frenford CC - 4th XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC- 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Brentwood CC - 4th XI(A) Away (Old County Ground 2nd pitch)12:30pmLeague Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Woodford Green CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Walthamstow CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (Leyton County Ground)12:30pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Horndon On The Hill CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Won by 225
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Stanford Le Hope CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (SLHCC Second Square)12:30pmLeague Won by 31
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Harlow CC - 4th XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Gidea Park & Romford CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Won by 4
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Frenford CC - 4th XI(A) Away (Frenford Cricket Club)12:30pmLeague Won by 9 wicket
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (John Burrows Park)12:30pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Brentwood CC - 4th XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Woodford Green CC - Sat 3rd XI(A) Away (Whitbreads)12:30pmLeague Won by 129
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Walthamstow CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Horndon On The Hill CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (St Cleres School)12:30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Stanford Le Hope CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Harlow CC - 4th XI(A) Away (Spicer's Field)12:30pmLeague