Harold Wood Cricket Club 3rd XI - Saturday Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 HWCC Interclub 3(H) Home (Back Pitch)13:00Friendly Won 4 wickets
Sat 11 Jul 2020 HWCC Interclub 4(H) Home (Back Pitch)13:00Friendly Lost 4 wickets
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Shenfield(H) Home12.30pmLeague Lost 3 wickets
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Upminster(H) Home12.30pmLeague Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Chelmsford(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost 27 runs
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Gidea Park(H) Home12.30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Brentwood 4th XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Hornchurch(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Hutton(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Ardleigh Green (A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Orsett and Thurrock(H) Home12.30pmLeague