Harold Wood Cricket Club 3rd XI - Saturday Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Chelmsford 3rd XI (A) Away (Chelmer Park)1pmFriendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Upminster CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 18 May 2019 Chelmsford CC - Sat 3rd XI(A) Away (Chelmer Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 25 May 2019 Woodford Wells CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (Monkhams Lane)12:30pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Loughton CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Brentwood CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (Old County Ground 2nd Pitch)12:30pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Shenfield CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Hornchurch CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (Fielders Sports Ground - 3rd & 4th XI Ground)12:30pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Harlow CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (Nutter Lane)12:30pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Upminster CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (Coopers Company and Coborn School)12:30pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Chelmsford CC - Sat 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Woodford Wells CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Loughton CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (Whitbreads)12:30pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Brentwood CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Shenfield CC - 3rd XI (A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Hornchurch CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Harlow CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (Spicer's Field)12:30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague