Harold Wood Cricket Club 3rd XI - Saturday Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Interclub B(H) Home12.30pmFriendly Lost By 5 Wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Interclub A(H) Home12.30Friendly Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 Chelmsford 3rd XI(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 08 May 2021 Orsett & Thurrock CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 3
Sat 15 May 2021 Harlow CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 4
Sat 22 May 2021 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 29 May 2021 Hornchurch CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 45
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Woodford Wells CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Brentwood CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Hutton CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 2
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Upminster CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 53
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Shenfield CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 1
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Orsett & Thurrock CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 3
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Harlow CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Hornchurch CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League Teamsheet
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Woodford Wells CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Brentwood CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Hutton CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Upminster CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Shenfield CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Capricorn CC Sunday(H) Home Friendly