Harold Wood Cricket Club 2nd XI - Saturday Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Minster (Sheppey) CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Old Brentwoods 2nd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024 South Woodford CC 2nd XI(A) Away (South Woodford CC)12.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 04 May 2024 Old Southendian & Southchurch CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 11 May 2024 Upminster CC Men's 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 1
Sat 18 May 2024 Ilford CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Teamsheet
Sat 25 May 2024 Billericay CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Shenfield CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Chingford CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Shenfield CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Chelmsford CC Sat 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Upminster CC Men's 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Ilford CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Epping CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Hornchurch CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Chingford CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Billericay CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Epping CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Hornchurch CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Chelmsford CC Sat 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League