Harold Wood Cricket Club 2nd XI - Saturday Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Minster(H) Home12.30pmFriendly Won by 74
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Orsett and Thurrock(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Won 39 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Oakfield Parkonians(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Lost 12 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Brentwood CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 75 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Chelmsford CC Sat 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 34 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Ilford CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 3 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Upminster CC Men's 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Hornchurch CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 55 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Woodford Wells CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Lost 68 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Shenfield CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Drawn
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Buckhurst Hill CC Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Drawn
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Brentwood CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 8 runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Chelmsford CC Sat 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Ilford CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Upminster CC Men's 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 144 runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Hornchurch CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Drawn
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Woodford Wells CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00noonLeague Won by 2 wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Shenfield CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00noonLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00 noonLeague Lost by 81 runs
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Buckhurst Hill CC Saturday 2nd XI(A) Away12:00noonLeague Lost by 43 runs