Harold Wood Cricket Club 2nd XI - Saturday Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Upminster CC - 2nd XI (A) Away ( Upminster Park)12:30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 04 May 2019 TBC (Brentwood II or Benfleet II)(A) Away (TBC)12.30Friendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Billericay CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 18 May 2019 Hutton CC - 2nd XI(A) Away (Polo Field Ground)12:30pmLeague
Sat 25 May 2019 Frenford CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Colchester and East Essex CC - 2nd XI(A) Away (Castle Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Belhus CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Loughton CC - 2nd XI (A) Away (Loughton Cricket Club)12:30pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Southend-on-Sea & EMT CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Buckhurst Hill CC - 2nd XI (A) Away (Roding Lane Ground)12:30pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Chingford CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Billericay CC - 2nd XI(A) Away (Billericay CC)12:30pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Hutton CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Frenford CC - 2nd XI(A) Away (Frenford Cricket Club)12:30pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Colchester and East Essex CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Belhus CC - 2nd XI (A) Away (The Village Green)12:30pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Loughton CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Southend-on-Sea & EMT CC - 2nd XI(A) Away (Southchurch Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Buckhurst Hill CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Chingford CC - 2nd XI (A) Away (Chingford CC)12:30pmLeague