Harold Wood Cricket Club 5th XI - Saturday Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Ilford CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Belhus CC Saturday 5th XI(A) Away12:30League Teamsheet
Sat 28 May 2022 Upminster CC Men's 6th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Orsett & Thurrock CC 6th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Billericay CC 5th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Shenfield CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Horndon On The Hill CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Brentwood CC 6th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Ilford CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Belhus CC Saturday 5th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Upminster CC Men's 6th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Orsett & Thurrock CC 6th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Hutton CC 5th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Hornchurch CC 5th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Horndon On The Hill CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Brentwood CC 6th XI(H) Home12:30League