Harold Wood Cricket Club 1st XI - Saturday Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Interclub HWCC 1(H) Home (Front Pitch)13:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Interclub HWCC 2(H) Home (Front Pitch)13:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Hutton(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won 33 runs
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Shenfield(H) Home12.30pmLeague Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Wanstead(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Brentwood(H) Home12.30pmLeague Won 32 runs
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Chelmsford(A) Away12.30pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Colchester(H) Home12.30pmLeague Won by 5
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Buckhurst Hill(H) Home12.30pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Billericay(H) Home12.30pmLeague Won by 4
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Hornchurch(H) Home12.30pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets