Harold Wood Cricket Club 1st XI - Saturday Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Belhus(A) Away12:30Cup Lost 63 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Harlow Town CC(A) Away (Ash Tree Field)12.30pmFriendly Won by 30
Sat 08 May 2021 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC, Essex 1st XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 15 May 2021 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 22 May 2021 Chelmsford CC Sat 1st XI(A) Away12:30League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 29 May 2021 Colchester and East Essex CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 1
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Hornchurch CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Brentwood CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Billericay CC 1st XI(H) Home11:00League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Belhus CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away11:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Chingford CC 1st XI(H) Home11:00League CANCELLED
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC, Essex 1st XI(H) Home11:00League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Chelmsford CC Sat 1st XI(H) Home11:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Colchester and East Essex CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League Teamsheet
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Hornchurch CC 1st XI(H) Home11:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Brentwood CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Billericay CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Belhus CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Chingford CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League