Harold Wood Cricket Club 1st XI - Saturday Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Interclub HWCC 1(H) Home (Front Pitch)13:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Interclub HWCC 2(H) Home (Front Pitch)13:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Hutton(A) Away12.30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Shenfield(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Wanstead(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Brentwood(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Chelmsford(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Colchester(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Buckhurst Hill(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Billericay(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Hornchurch(H) Home12.30pmLeague