Harold Wood Cricket Club 1st XI - Saturday Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Minster(H) Home12.30pmFriendly Lost by 64 runs
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Orsett and Thurrock (H) Home12.30pmSNEL Cup Won by 9 wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Oakfield Parkonians(H) Home12.30pmSNEL Cup Won by 72 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Billericay CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 94 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Fives and Heronians CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Ilford CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League Teamsheet
Sat 28 May 2022 Upminster CC Men's 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Gidea Park & Romford CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Woodford Wells CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Loughton CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Wickford CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Buckhurst Hill CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Billericay CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Fives and Heronians CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Ilford CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Upminster CC Men's 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Wed 03 Aug 2022 Old Victorians CC, Essex 1st XI(H) Home14:00Friendly
Thu 04 Aug 2022 East Herts Cavaliers CC Friendly XI(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Gidea Park & Romford CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Woodford Wells CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Loughton CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Wickford CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Buckhurst Hill CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home12:00League