Harold Wood Cricket Club Sunday 'A' Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 May 2019 Frenford(H) Home1pmFriendly Won
Sun 26 May 2019 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)1.00 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Scintilla CC(A) Away (London Marathon Redbridge)1.00 pmLeague Won 5 wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Old Brentwoods CC(A) Away1.00 pmLeague Lost 139 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Billericay CC(A) Away1.00 pmLeague Lost conceded
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Rose & Crown CC(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)1.00 pmLeague Won
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Stallions CC(A) Away (Coronation Playing Field)1.00 pmLeague Lost 46 runs
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Hutton CC(H) Home1.00 pmLeague Lost 6 wickets
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Barking CC(A) Away1.00 pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Loughton CC(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)1.00 pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Potter Street CC(H) Home1.30 pmFriendly Lost by 1 wickets
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Estonians CC(H) Home1.30 pmFriendly Lost by 7 wickets