Harold Wood Cricket Club Sunday 'A' Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 May 2021 Potter Street(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 09 May 2021 Maylands Green(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 16 May 2021 Goresbrook(H) Home1.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Rainham CC(H) Home1.00pmLeague Lost by 0 wickets
Sun 30 May 2021 Chelmsford(H) Home1.00pmLeague Lost conceeded
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Old Brentwoods CC(H) Home1.00pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Ruislip(H) Home2.00pmFriendly
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Estonians(H) Home1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Hutton(A) Away (Polo Field Ground)1.300pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Stallion(A) Away (Coronation Playing Field)1.300pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Upminster(H) Home1.00pmLeague Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Capricorn CC(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Orsett & Thurrock CC(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Chadwell Heath Lions(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Potters Bar(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Capricorn(H) Home1.30pmFriendly