Harold Wood Cricket Club Sunday 'A' Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Scintilla CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 83
Sun 05 May 2024 London Desperados CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 1 wickets
Sun 12 May 2024 Newham(H) Home1pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 26 May 2024 Capricorn CC Sunday(H) Home1pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Goresbrook CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Chadwell Heath Lions(H) Home1pmFriendly Won By 88 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Neo CC Sunday 1st XI(A) Away12.30League Teamsheet
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Walthamstow CC Sunday As(H) Home13:00League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Waltham CC ESL 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Buckhurst Hill CC Sunday A(A) Away13:00League
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Rainham CC, Essex Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:30League
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Rose and Crown CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Bardoli CC Bardoli CC(H) Home13:00League
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Capricorn CC Sunday(H) Home Friendly