Harold Wood Cricket Club 1st XI - Saturday Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Minster (Sheppey) CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 14 Apr 2024 Martians CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00Cup Won by 5 wickets
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Old Brentwoods CC- 1st XI(A) Away (Society of Old Brentwoods)12:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 27 Apr 2024 South Woodford CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00Cup
Sat 04 May 2024 TBC (Cup Round 2 or Friendly) (A) Away12.30Friendly
Sat 11 May 2024 Ilford CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 18 May 2024 Gidea Park & Romford CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 25 May 2024 Billericay CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Epping CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Upminster CC Men's 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Upminster CC Men's 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Orsett & Thurrock CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Belhus CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Ilford CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Billericay CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Epping CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Springfield CC, Essex 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Fives and Heronians CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Wed 07 Aug 2024 Old Victorians CC, Essex 1st XI(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Gidea Park & Romford CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Belhus CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away11:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Springfield CC, Essex 1st XI(H) Home11:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Fives and Heronians CC 1st XI(A) Away11:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Orsett & Thurrock CC 1st XI(H) Home11:30League