Harold Wood Cricket Club Ladies 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Brighton & Hove(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Horsham(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 20 May 2018 Ickenham(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Guildford(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Horsham(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Ickenham(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Hayes (Kent)(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Ashford(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Tunbridge Wells(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Brighton & Hove(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Ashford(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Tunbridge Wells(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Guildford(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Hayes (Kent)(H) Home1pmLeague