Harold Wood Cricket Club Sunday 'A' Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 Bardoli CC(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)13:00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 13 May 2018 Buckhurst Hill CC - Sunday A(A) Away (Roding Lane Ground)13:00pmLeague Lost 166 runs
Sun 20 May 2018 Goresbrook CC - Sunday 1st XI(A) Away (May & Bakers Sports & Social Club)13:00pmLeague Lost 7 wickets
Sun 27 May 2018 Waltham CC - ESL 1st XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)14:00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Rainham CC - Sunday 1st XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)14:00pmLeague Lost 27 runs
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Belhus CC - Sunday 1st XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)13:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Wanstead(A) Away (Wanstead)13:00pmConference Cup CANCELLED
Sun 08 Jul 2018 STMCC - Sunday 1st XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)13:00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Benfleet CC - Sunday 1st XI (A) Away (Woodside Park)13:00pmLeague Won 23 runs
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Upminster CC - Sunday 1st XI(A) Away (Upminster Park)13:00pmLeague Lost 97 runs
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Chelmsford CC - ESL 1st XI(A) Away (Chelmer Park)13:00pmLeague Lost conceded
Sun 02 Sep 2018 St Johns (Billericay) CC - Sunday 1st XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)13:00pmLeague CANCELLED