Harold Wood Cricket Club 3rd XI - Saturday Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Chelmsford(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost
Sat 12 May 2018 Buckhurst Hill CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Harlow CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (Spicer's Field)12:30pmLeague Lost
Sat 26 May 2018 Upminster CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Lost
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Hainault & Clayhall CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Won
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Hornchurch CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (Fielders Sports Ground - 3rd & 4th XI Ground)12:30pmLeague Lost
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Woodford Wells CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Lost By 74 Runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (Nutter Lane)12:30pmLeague Lost By 1 Run
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Chelmsford CC - Sat XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Won By 3 Wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Brentwood CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (Old County Ground 2nd pitch)12:30pmLeague Lost By 121 Runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Buckhurst Hill CC - 3rd XI (A) Away (High Road Ground)12:30pmLeague Won By 4 Wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Harlow CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Lost By 62 Runs
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Upminster CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (Coopers Company and Coborn School)12:30pmLeague Lost By 5 Wickets
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Hainault & Clayhall CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (Oakfield)12:30pmLeague Won By 4 Wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Hornchurch CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Lost By 7 Wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Woodford Wells CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (Monkhams Lane)12:30pmLeague Lost By 68 Runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Won Time Win (bat 1st) by 93 runs
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Chelmsford CC - 3rd XI(A) Away (Chelmer Park)12:30pmLeague Lost By 6 Wickets
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Brentwood CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Won Time Win (bat 2nd) by 7 wickets