Harold Wood Cricket Club 2nd XI - Saturday Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Gidea Park(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Billericay(H) Home1pmFriendly Abandoned
Sat 05 May 2018 Billericay(H) Home13:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 12 May 2018 Upminster CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Drawn
Sat 19 May 2018 Woodford Wells CC - 2nd XI(A) Away (Monkhams Lane)12:30pmLeague Lost
Sat 26 May 2018 Brentwood CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Lost
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Hornchurch CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Lost
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Ilford CC - 2nd XI(A) Away (Valentines Park)12:30pmLeague Lost
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Won 4 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Chelmsford CC - Sat 2nd XI(A) Away (Chelmer Park)12:30pmLeague Won By 4 Runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Colchester and East Essex CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Won By 206 Runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Shenfield CC - 2nd XI(A) Away (Shenfield Cricket Club)12:30pmLeague Lost By 5 Wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Upminster CC - 2nd XI(A) Away (Upminster Park)12:30pmLeague Lost By 1 Wicket
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Woodford Wells CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Won By 3 Wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Brentwood CC - 2nd XI(A) Away (Old County Ground)12:30pmLeague Lost By 25 Runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Hornchurch CC - 2nd XI(A) Away (Harrow Lodge Park)12:30pmLeague Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Ilford CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Lost By 162 Runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC - 2nd XI(A) Away (Wanstead & Snaresbrook Cricket Club)12:30pmLeague Lost By 5 Wickets
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Chelmsford CC - Sat 2nd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Drawn
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Colchester and East Essex CC - 2nd XI(A) Away (Castle Park)12:30pmLeague Won Time Win (bat 2nd) by 6 wickets
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Shenfield CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Lost By 5 Wickets