Harold Wood Cricket Club 1st XI - Saturday Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Shenfield(H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Gidea Park(H) Home1pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Billericay CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30pmSNEL Cup Teamsheet
Sat 05 May 2018 Billericay CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30SNEL Cup Teamsheet
Sat 12 May 2018 Upminster CC - 1st XI(A) Away (Upminster Park)12:30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 19 May 2018 Woodford Wells CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 26 May 2018 Belhus CC - 1st XI(A) Away (The Village Green)12:30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Buckhurst Hill CC - 1st XI(A) Away (Roding Lane Ground)12:30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Gidea Park & Romford CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Hainault & Clayhall CC - 1st XI(A) Away (Oakfield)12:30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Orsett & Thurrock CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Colchester and East Essex CC - 1st XI(A) Away (Castle Park)12:30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Hutton CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Upminster CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Woodford Wells CC - 1st XI(A) Away (Monkhams Lane)12:30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Belhus CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Buckhurst Hill CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Gidea Park & Romford CC - 1st XI(A) Away ( Gidea Park Sports Ground)12:30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Hainault & Clayhall CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Orsett & Thurrock CC - 1st XI(A) Away (Orsett Cricket Club)12:30pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Colchester and East Essex CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Harold Wood Park)12:30pmLeague
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Hutton CC - 1st XI(A) Away (Polo Field Ground)12:30pmLeague